Code Vault SAIndependent guide
5 live codes · checked 9 Oct 2026

All promotions

Springbok Casino promotions: every offer on one page

Springbok Casino runs two kinds of promotion. There are coupon codes you redeem in the cashier, such as the R250 free chip, the R11,500 welcome package and SPRINGBOK300. And there are offers without a public code: 25% cashback, the Lucky 7 bonus, comp points and inbox-only monthly coupons. This page lists all of them with their terms, sources and the date we checked them.

Last checked against Springbok's promotions page and T&Cs

Springbok Casino's own artwork for its cashback offer
Springbok Casino's own artwork for the Lucky 7 bonus
Springbok Casino's comp points artwork with a roulette wheel and chips

Every Springbok Casino promotion in one table

Each row is one promotion in our register. Rows tagged as Springbok's claim come from its articles or press releases rather than from the promotions page or the T&Cs, so read them as what Springbok says, not as published terms.

Every Springbok Casino promotion in our register, checked 9 October 2026
PromotionCodeWhat it isKey termsSource
Welcome Package – 1st deposit
SPRINGBOK100
100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit
Wagering: 30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default)
Min deposit: R25 (Springbok blog; not stated on the promotions page)
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
Welcome Package – 2nd and 3rd deposits
SPRINGBOK50
50% up to R5,000 on each of the second and third deposits (code usable twice)
Wagering: 30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default)
Min deposit: R25 (Springbok blog; not stated on the promotions page)
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
Exclusive Bonus – 300% on any deposit
SPRINGBOK300
300% up to R9,000 on a deposit of your choice
Wagering: 30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default)
Max cashout: 15x the deposit (T&Cs default for bonuses over 100%)
Min deposit: R20 (Springbok blog; not stated on the promotions page)
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
R250 Free Bonus to Test Us
TEST-SPRINGBOK
R250 free, no deposit needed
Wagering: 60x the bonus (R15,000)
Max cashout: R1,250
Min deposit: none
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
Wild Little Monsters – October free spins
SCARYSCARY
Springbok's claim 25 free spins on Seahorse Surge
Wagering: Free-spin winnings 60x the free-spins value (T&Cs default)
Max cashout: 5x the free-spins value (T&Cs default)
Min deposit: Not stated in the press release: check the cashier
25% Cashback
No code
25% cashback on busted deposits made without a bonus, claimed via support; up to R3,000
Wagering: 10x on Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Cards; other games vary
Max cashout: No maximum payout
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
100% Lucky 7 Bonus
Inbox only
100% up to R777 for the first 77 players each month; code sent by email and message centre on the 7th
Min deposit: Not stated on the promotions page
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
Comp Points
No code
1 point per R10 wagered; 100 points = R1, redeemable from 100 points in the cashier
Not stated
promotions page
9 Oct 2026
2X Double Comps
No code
Double comp points (2 per R10) on the titles in the lobby's 2X Double Comps tab
Not stated
game lobby
9 Oct 2026
Game of the Month
Inbox only
Springbok's claim Monthly inbox coupons on a featured slot plus double comp points; codes not public
Min deposit: varies by month
Monthly High-Roller Bonus
Inbox only
Springbok's claim Monthly inbox coupon for large depositors; June 2026 example: R5,000 bonus for R50,000+ deposited, max payout R25,000
Min deposit: varies by month (R50,000 in June 2026)
Slot Tournaments & Freerolls
No code
Springbok says it runs several daily slot tournaments and monthly freerolls
Min deposit: Buy-ins vary; freerolls free to enter
Lobby Jackpot
No code
Opt-in side jackpot at R0.08 per slot spin
Not stated
Birthday Bonus
No code
Birthday bonuses are referenced in the T&Cs (5x max cashout; redeem within a month of the birth date); no amount published
Not stated

On a phone the table stacks into cards; the source link on each card opens the Springbok page it came from. The sections below explain what each promotion means in practice and where the catch is.

Coupon promotions for new players

These are the standing codes on the promotions page at our check on 9 October 2026, none with an end date, plus a monthly free-spins code while one runs. They share one rule: Redeem Coupon first, then deposit if the offer needs one. The live coupon table has each one with a copy button.

  • TEST-SPRINGBOK: R250 free. No deposit, 60x wagering, a R1,250 cap on the promotions page (older Springbok pages say R500). The free chip in full.
  • SPRINGBOK100 and SPRINGBOK50: up to R11,500. 100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit, then 50% up to R5,000 on the second and third. The sign up bonus explained.
  • SPRINGBOK300: 300% up to R9,000. A deposit match, not a free code, with a 15x cashout cap on the deposit. How the 300% code works.
  • This month's free spins: SCARYSCARY (25 free spins on Seahorse Surge, until 31 October 2026; source: a Springbok press release). The code changes every month, so check the end date before you redeem it.

25% cashback on deposits made without a bonus

Springbok pays back 25% of a deposit you lost in full, as long as you made it without a bonus, up to R3,000. You ask support for it rather than redeeming a code: your balance has to be down to R10 or less, and deposits from the last 90 days count. The money that comes back carries 10x playthrough on slots, keno, bingo and scratch cards (other games vary), and no maximum payout is stated. Verified

Unlike the codes above, cashback only applies to deposits made without a bonus, so it suits players who prefer their own money to stacked offers. The T&Cs mention a higher rate of 40% for VIP players, but Springbok publishes no VIP tiers or criteria, so there is no way to plan for that rate.

Cashback softens a loss; it does not undo it. Getting 25% of a lost deposit back still leaves most of it gone, so it is never a reason to deposit again.

Lucky 7: a monthly code sent to your inbox

Springbok's promotions page describes the Lucky 7 bonus as a 100% bonus up to R777 each month for the first 77 players, with the code sent by email and to the casino's message centre on the 7th. The code is not printed on the promotions page, so there is nothing to copy here. It reaches you by email or in the message centre after you log in, so it only helps if Springbok has a working email address for you and you check those messages.

Because it goes to the first 77 players, it rewards speed, and that is the part to be careful with. A deposit made in a rush to beat other players is exactly the kind of unplanned deposit worth avoiding. If the code arrives and the deposit was not in your budget for the month, let it pass.

Game of the Month and the high-roller coupon

Springbok says it runs a Game of the Month with inbox coupons and double comp points on a featured slot. Its September article gave an example of the size: 150% up to R12,000 plus 75 free spins on Olympus Thunderhold. Those codes have expired, and the current month's coupons were not public when we checked.

The high-roller coupon works the same way, according to Springbok: a monthly code sent to players' inboxes, tied to large deposits. Springbok's June example was a R5,000 bonus for R50,000 or more deposited in the month, with a R25,000 maximum payout. If an offer like that appeals, set a deposit limit before you look at it; the last section of this page says how.

Inbox only

100%up to R777

Checked

Inbox only

100% Lucky 7 Bonus

100% up to R777 for the first 77 players each month; code sent by email and message centre on the 7th

Sent by email and to the message centre after you log in. We never publish guessed codes. How inbox codes work

Min deposit
Not stated on the promotions page
Inbox · unconfirmed

GOTMGame of the Month

Checked

Inbox only

Game of the Month

Springbok says: Monthly inbox coupons on a featured slot plus double comp points; codes not public

Sent by email and to the message centre after you log in. We never publish guessed codes. How inbox codes work

Min deposit
varies by month
Inbox · unconfirmed

VIPhigh-roller coupon

Checked

Inbox only

Monthly High-Roller Bonus

Springbok says: Monthly inbox coupon for large depositors; June 2026 example: R5,000 bonus for R50,000+ deposited, max payout R25,000

Sent by email and to the message centre after you log in. We never publish guessed codes. How inbox codes work

Set a deposit limit with Springbok first. Never deposit to qualify. Limits and free help

Min deposit
varies by month (R50,000 in June 2026)

How these coupons reach you, and why we never guess them from past patterns, is covered in Springbok's hidden coupons explained.

Comp points and double comps

Springbok's T&Cs give one comp point for every R10 you wager, and 100 points are worth R1. You can turn them into credit in the cashier's Redeem Comps section once you have 100 points, and the Game of the Month earns them at double the rate, one point per R5. Verified

Put plainly, comps return a small fraction of what you bet. They are a thank-you for play you were doing anyway, never a reason to bet more. The lobby's 2X Double Comps tab doubles the rate on a rotating set of slots. The selection changes, so check the tab itself rather than relying on any list.

Springbok's articles add that comp points carry no expiry date and that redeemed comp credit has no playthrough. Neither line is in the T&Cs, which also allow balances on long-inactive accounts to be voided, so redeem comps you have earned rather than letting them sit.

Tournaments, the Lobby Jackpot and birthday bonuses

Slot tournaments. Springbok's tournaments page says it runs several daily slot tournaments and monthly freerolls. Where they run is less clear. That page and the promotions page place tournaments in the download casino, while Springbok's download page and its newer articles say there is nothing to download. The lobby's Tournaments tab listed nothing while logged out, so there is no schedule or prize pool we can confirm, and none is quoted here.

Lobby Jackpot. An optional side jackpot in the T&Cs. Once you opt in, a R0.08 bet is added to every slot spin, which raises the cost of each spin. Wins are paid as real money with no playthrough, unless they land while you are playing through a deposit bonus or cashback, and free bonuses cannot feed it. Verified This site never quotes jackpot amounts.

Birthday bonus. The T&Cs list birthday bonuses among their free bonuses, with a cashout cap of 5x the bonus and redemption within one month of the birth date, but no amount is published. Verified One of Springbok's own articles calls birthday surprises not a given, so do not count on one.

Which Springbok promotion fits which player

Matching the promotions to how you play
If you areThe promotion that appliesCode
New and not ready to deposit
The TEST-SPRINGBOK free chip
Public
New and planning a first deposit
SPRINGBOK100, or SPRINGBOK300 for a single larger match
Public
Playing table games or video poker
No bonus: those games do not count toward wagering. Cashback playthrough is set for slots, keno, bingo and scratch cards and varies on other games
None
A regular player
Comp points, double comps, cashback, Lucky 7
Inbox only for Lucky 7
Depositing large amounts
Springbok says a high-roller coupon arrives by email. Set a deposit limit first
Inbox only

If you prefer table games, the honest answer is to leave the codes alone and play with your own money, so there is no bonus to void.

Before you claim any promotion

Every offer on this page comes with wagering, caps or conditions, and none of them changes the edge the games hold. Promotions are a way to get more play for your money on Springbok's terms, not a route to income.

Three habits keep them in proportion. Decide your gambling budget for the month before you read any offer. Claim only promotions that fit a deposit you had already planned. Stop when the budget is gone, bonus or no bonus. Springbok's responsible gaming page says its support team can set daily or monthly deposit limits, or a self-exclusion of at least one month, when you ask. Our play-responsibly page lists the free help lines.

Code guides for each offer

Questions players ask

What promotions does Springbok Casino have?

Coupon codes for new players (a R250 free chip, the R11,500 welcome package and SPRINGBOK300), a monthly free-spins code, 25% cashback, the Lucky 7 bonus, comp points and double comps, inbox-only Game of the Month and high-roller coupons, slot tournaments, an opt-in Lobby Jackpot and birthday bonuses.

How do I claim Springbok Casino cashback?

Through support, not with a code. It applies to deposits made without a bonus, up to R3,000, with 10x playthrough on slots, keno, bingo and scratch cards.

When is the Springbok Lucky 7 code sent?

On the 7th of each month, by email and to the message centre, for the first 77 players. The code is not published.

Do Springbok comp points expire?

Springbok's articles say they do not, but that line is not in the T&Cs, and the T&Cs allow balances on long-inactive accounts to be voided.

Copy, redeem, then play

Claim TEST-SPRINGBOK the right way round

  1. Copy the code with the button.
  2. Open Springbok in the new tab, then register or log in.
  3. Cashier → Redeem Coupon: paste the code first. No deposit needed for this one.
Live

R250free chip

Checked

No deposit

R250 Free Bonus to Test Us

R250 free, no deposit needed

CodeTEST-SPRINGBOK
Copy & claim R250 free chip
Min deposit
None
Wagering
60x the bonus (R15,000)
Max cashout
R1,250

Sources we checked

  1. Springbok Casino promotions page · checked 9 October 2026
  2. Springbok Casino terms and conditions (v1.6) · checked 9 October 2026
  3. Springbok Casino article: "SA's loyalty card shake-up: what Springbok Casino rewards get right" · checked 9 October 2026
  4. Springbok Casino game lobby · checked 9 October 2026
  5. Springbok Casino article: September 2026 Game of the Month · checked 9 October 2026
  6. Springbok Casino article on its high-roller offers · checked 9 October 2026
  7. Springbok Casino tournaments page · checked 9 October 2026
  8. Springbok Casino download page · checked 9 October 2026
  9. Springbok Casino press release: October 2026 free-spins feature · checked 9 October 2026
  10. Springbok Casino responsible gaming page · checked 9 October 2026

Last checked against Springbok's promotions page and T&Cs

R250 free chipTEST-SPRINGBOK60x · max R1,250 · checked 9 Oct 2026

Copy & claim